Skip to content

COMMERCIAL SERVICES

Restaurants

restaurant

You Wish to Provide Your Clients with What’s Best? So Do We.

Propane is an integral part of the restaurant business. The flames are accurately directed and almost instantaneous, thus ensuring everything is cooked to perfection. It is also multipurpose: it feeds the oven, the fryer, the barbecue, the grill, the refrigerator, and many other applicances and devices.

Let us take care of your energy needs, and it will be a pleasure to take part in your success. We will assess your needs and we will provide you with a tailored, reliable and efficient service

Regulation for Mobile Canteens

You own a mobile canteen? Please note you must comply with an annual inspection of your equipment. Ask our representatives or TSSA.

Flexible delivery, every day of the week

Many commercial companies have trusted us for over 25 years for their propane needs. We assure you a fast and frequent delivery service. Propane Levac offers two delivery options: automatic or on call. The schedule of automatic deliveries is managed according to your consumption and the type of device you use. For occasional use of your devices, you may prefer on-call delivery.

Any questions?

Fill out the form below and a member of our team will get back to you shortly.

RELIABLE AND PERSONALIZED

Services

At Propane Levac, we are committed to providing you with personalized service. The extensive experience of our delivery personnel and their commitment to each of their customers and their needs has been recognized for more than 25 years.

Skip to content

SERVICES COMMERCIAL

restaurants

restaurant

Vous souhaitez offrir ce qu’il y a de mieux à vos clients ? Nous de même !

Dans le monde de la restauration, le propane est indispensable. Précises et rapides, la flammes de votre cuisinière au propane vous assurent une cuisson parfaite. Il est également polyvalent, puisqu’il peut alimenter four, friteuse, barbecue, gril, réfrigérateur et plusieurs autres appareils.

Faites appel à nos services pour vos besoins en matière énergétique, et il nous fera plaisir de contribuer à votre succès. Nous évaluerons vos besoins et vous offrirons un service personnalisé, fiable et rapide.

 

Réglementation pour les cantines mobiles

Vous êtes une cantine mobile ? Sachez que vous devez fournir une inspection annuelle pour l’équipement de votre cantine mobile. Renseignez-vous auprès de nos représentants ou de TSSA.

Livraison flexible, tous les jours de la semaine

De nombreuses entreprises commerciales nous font confiance depuis plus de 25 ans pour leurs besoins en matière de propane. Nous vous assurons un service de livraison rapide et fréquent. Propane Levac offre deux options de livraison: automatique ou sur appel. L’horaire des livraisons automatiques est gérée selon votre consommation et le type d’appareil que vous utilisez. Pour des utilisations occasionnelles de vos appareils, vous préférerez peut-être la livraison sur appel. 

Vous avez des questions?

Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et un membre de notre équipe vous répondra sous peu.

SERVICE FIABLE

et personnalisé

Chez Propane Levac, nous nous engageons à vous offrir un service personnalisé. La très grande expérience de nos livreurs et leur engagement à l’égard de nos clients et de leurs besoins est reconnue depuis plus de 25 ans.