Skip to content

Our Services as Propane Gas Distributors

An experienced propane distribution company

Founded in 1993 in Saint Isidore in the province of Ontario, Propane Levac Propane Inc. is a propane gas distributer that sells and delivers directly to residential, commercial and agricultural clientele. Consequently, we’ve been ensuring the comfort and peace of mind of our clients for more than 25 years through our unfailing propane distribution service.

It’s with great pride that the skilled, experienced, dynamic team of delivery drivers at Propane Levac Propane Inc. currently serves more than 35,000 customers throughout Ontario and western Quebec. Our propane distribution territory covers numerous communities, including the following: Kingston, Gananoque, Westport, Cloyne, Sharbot Lake, Perth, Saint Isidore, Smiths Falls, Carleton Place, Calabogie, Eganville, Renfrew, Mansfield-et-Pontefract, Kemptville, Ottawa, Morrisburg, Cornwall, Clarence-Rockland, Montebello, Hawkesbury, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, Saint-Jérôme, Mirabel, Laval and Montreal West.

A propane gas distributer with efficient affiliates

In order to offer you high-quality service that’s quick, personalized and environmentally friendly, Propane Levac Propane Inc. has two divisions, LGP Energy inc. and Distribution M.D.C., to meet all your residential, commercial and agricultural needs.

Énergie LGP, our propane wholesaler with railway and roadway transshipment terminals located in Prescott, Ontario, and Montreal, Quebec, expedites the unloading of liquefied gas delivered by train. Thus, Énergie LGP provides the propane distributer Propane Levac Propane Inc. with an intermediate bulk storage facility, supporting truck-loading operations to ensure the greatest possible efficiency of distribution.

Distribution M.D.C., which became a division of Propane Levac Propane Inc. in 2003, specializes in recycling propane cylinders. This enables us to recycle the metals, resulting in a more environmentally friendly operation.

See what some of our clients have to say about our propane gas distribution services

“We moved almost two years ago and had never used propane before, so we were pretty anxious. Levac was one of the companies that had been recommended to us, and after speaking with all of them, we found that Levac was the most accommodating, demonstrating great patience with all of our newcomer questions. Thank you, Glenn Smith!

Since then, they’ve always provided quick delivery service, and their drivers are always respectful of our property. This winter, the deliveries came so early in the morning that our dogs didn’t even notice. Very efficient! Thanks again, Glenn.”

SJ C

“Excellent service! I couldn’t ask for a better company for all my propane needs! Very friendly customer service! Keep up the good work, Propane Levac!”

Mylene Sauve

“This company does a great job. I own a cabin where I spend the winter months. It’s very difficult to access by road. Add snow and ice on top of that, and it’s nearly impossible. But they work with me to schedule deliveries ahead of any delays caused by the weather. They’re patient with my requests for information and have been very understanding regarding my paranoia about running out of fuel whenever the roads become impassable! Friendly, hard-working people. Competitive rates.”

Raymond Staudenmeier

Skip to content

Nos services de distribution de propane

Une entreprise de distribution de propane d’expérience

Fondée en 1993 à St-Isidore en Ontario, Propane Levac Propane inc. est un distributeur de gaz propane qui vend et livre directement à sa clientèle résidentielle, commerciale et agricole. Ainsi, depuis plus de 25 ans, nous assurons votre confort et votre tranquillité d’esprit grâce à une distribution de propane sans faille.

Actuellement, les équipes compétentes, expérimentées et dynamiques de chauffeurs-livreurs de chez Propane Levac Propane inc. desservent fièrement plus de 35 000 clients à travers l’Ontario et l’ouest du Québec. Notre territoire de distribution de propane comprend de nombreuses villes dont les principales sont : Kingston, Gananoque, Westport, Cloyne, Sharbot Lake, Perth, St-Isidore, Smiths Falls, Carleton place, Calabogie, Eganville, Renfrew, Mansfield et Pontefract, Kemptville, Ottawa, Morrisburg, Cornwall, Clarence-Rockland, Montebello, Hawkesbury, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, Saint-Jérôme, Mirabel, Laval et Montréal Ouest.

Un distributeur de gaz propane avec des filiales efficaces

Propane Levac Propane inc. dispose de deux divisions, Énergie LGP et Distribution M.D.C., afin de vous offrir un service écologique, personnalisé, rapide et de qualité pour tous vos besoins résidentiels, commerciaux et agricoles.

Énergie LGP, grossiste en propane, dont les terminaux de transbordement ferroviaire et routier situés en Ontario à Prescott et à Montréal au Québec, facilite le déchargement du gaz liquéfié des livraisons ferroviaires. Énergie LGP fournit ainsi à Propane Levac Propane inc., distributeur de propane, un endroit de stockage intermédiaire en vrac, et soutient les opérations de chargement des camions pour une distribution plus efficace.

Distribution M.D.C. qui devint une division de Propane Levac Propane inc. en 2003 se spécialise dans le recyclage de cylindres de propane. Ainsi, nous facilitons le recyclage des métaux permettant un environnement plus écologique.

Quelques témoignages de nos clients sur nos services en qualité de distributeur de gaz propane

 

« Nous avons déménagé il y a près de deux ans et n’avions jamais utilisé de propane auparavant, nous étions donc très inquiets. Levac était l’une des entreprises qui nous ont été recommandées et après avoir parlé à toutes, nous avons trouvé que Levac était la plus accueillante et la plus patiente avec toutes nos questions de débutants, merci Glenn Smith.

Depuis lors, ils ont toujours livré rapidement et les chauffeurs sont toujours respectueux de la propriété. Cet hiver, la livraison a été effectuée très tôt le matin, trop tôt pour que les chiens puissent la remarquer. Très efficace ! Merci encore Glenn. »

SJ C

« Service excellent ! Je ne pourrais pas demander une meilleure entreprise pour mes besoins en propane! Service client très sympathique! Continuez votre bon travail Propane Levac! »

Mylene Sauve

« Cette entreprise fait un excellent travail. Je suis propriétaire d’un chalet dans lequel je reste les mois d’hiver et dont la route d’accès est terrible. Si l’on ajoute la neige et la glace, elle est presque impraticable. Ils travaillent avec vous sur la planification des livraisons avant les ralentissements occasionnés par la météo. Ils ont été patients avec mes demandes de renseignements et ont compris ma paranoïa à l’idée de manquer de carburant et que les routes deviennent impraticables ! Des gens aimables et travailleurs. Tarifs compétitifs. »

Raymond Staudenmeier